Bestuur 2016-2017

Volgnummer: Michiel Nonhebel, Dorine Danton, Juliëtte Roghair, Josien Woldhek, Dagmar Buist, Iris Holleman.

Voorzitter 
Josien Woldhek
voorzitter@bragi.nl
06-31913048

Secretaris
Juliëtte Roghair
secretaris@bragi.nl
06-11937589

Penningmeester
Dagmar Buist
penningmeester@bragi.nl
06-11934651

Acquisiteur
Michiel Nonhebel
acquisiteur@bragi.nl
06-38408210

Grootkoorcommissaris
grootkoorcommissaris@bragi.nl

Orkestcommissaris
Dorine Danton
orkestcommissaris@bragi.nl
06-26745949

A-capellakoorcommissaris
Iris Holleman
acapellakoorcommissaris@bragi.nl
06-22079888