Bestuur 2018-2019

Voorzitter 
Janneke Olthuis
voorzitter@bragi.nl
+31633842596

Secretaris
Merel Mondria
secretaris@bragi.nl
+31612295103

Penningmeester
Helga den Otter
penningmeester@bragi.nl
+31626150912

Acquisiteur
acquisiteur@bragi.nl
 

Grootkoorcommissaris
Almut Jebens
grootkoorcommissaris@bragi.nl
+4915758312004

 

Orkestcommissaris
orkestcommissaris@bragi.nl

 

A-capellakoorcommissaris
Rianne Meinardi
acapellakoorcommissaris@bragi.nl
+31611989490