Bestuur 2017-2018

Vlnr: Maartje Boekestein, Daphne van Swaaij, Else Wijma, Thanassi Hatseras, Suzanne de Vries

Voorzitter 
Else Wijma
voorzitter@bragi.nl
+316-34210483

Secretaris
Daphne van Swaaij
secretaris@bragi.nl
+316-38606870

Penningmeester
Thanassi Hatseras
penningmeester@bragi.nl
+316-27533346

Acquisiteur
Suzanne de Vries
acquisiteur@bragi.nl
+316-34285555

Grootkoorcommissaris
Thanassi Hatseras
grootkoorcommissaris@bragi.nl
+316-27533346

Orkestcommissaris
-
orkestcommissaris@bragi.nl

A-capellakoorcommissaris
Maartje Boekestein
acapellakoorcommissaris@bragi.nl
+316-14508868